TXEMTF

MEDICAL TASK FORCE

TEXAS EMERGENCY

HomeTXEMTF_Home.html
LinksLinks.html
MediaMedia.html
Contact Us
 

Sara Jensen

Texas EMTF Program Manager
Southwest Texas Regional Advisory Council (STRAC)

7500 U.S. Highway 90 West, Suite 200

San Antonio, TX 78227

210-233-5850 - work
210-233-5851 – fax
Sara.Jensen@strac.org

Rodney Hunt
EMTF 1 Coordinator
Trauma Service Area “B” Regional Advisory Council

3602 Slide Road #B22a

Lubbuck, TX 79414-2532

806-292-5401 - work

rodneykhunt@sbcglobal.net

Keith Vintila
EMTF 4 Coordinator
Piney Woods Regional Advisory Council (TSA-G)

100 E. Ferguson St., Suite 708

Tyler, TX 75702

903-593-4722 - work
keith@rac-g.org

Chance Karshens
EMTF 7 Coordinator
Capitol Area Trauma Regional Advisory Council

4100 Ed Bluestein Blvd, Suite 200

Austin, TX 78721

512-926-6184 - work
coordinator@emtf-7.org

Steven Surface
EMTF 9 Coordinator
Border Regional Advisory Council

200 North Kansas, 2nd Floor

El Paso, TX 79901

915-345-0544 - work
Steve@BorderRAC.org

Thomas Stidham
EMTF 2 Coordinator
North Central Texas Trauma RAC (NCTTRAC)

600 Six Flags Dr., Suite 160

Arlington, TX 76011

817-607-7017 - work
tstidham@ncttrac.org

Mark Sastre
EMTF 6 Coordinator
Southeast Texas Regional Advisory Council (SETRAC)

1111 North Loop West, Suite 160

Houston, TX 77008

281-822-4441 - work
mark.sastre@setrac.org

Nick Sandoval
EMTF 8 Coordinator
Southwest Texas Regional Advisory Council (STRAC)

7500 U.S. Highway 90 West, AT&T Building, Suite 200

San Antonio, TX 78227

210-233-5850 - work
Nick.Sandoval@STRAC.org

Daniel Ramirez
EMTF 11 Coordinator
Coastal Bend Regional Advisory Council (CBRAC)

P.O. Box 18460

Corpus Christi, TX 78480

956-367-3683 - work
danny@cbrac.org

Dr. Emily Kidd
Texas Disaster System (TDMS) Program Manager
UT Health Science Center

San Antonio, TX 78227

210-23305850 - work
KiddE@uthscsa@edu